Multi-style yoga teacher training course

Aside from my day time as a multi-functional pocket Venus around North Vancouver and West Vancouver, and aside from my few art shows/exhibits in the city, one thing that’s been keeping me busy is the loadful of homework and meditation practice for my yoga teacher trainer course under Lana Maree, a feminist yoga practitioner.

Here is a poster I created for her for the 200-hour yoga teacher training course:

Yoga poster I designed for my yoga mentor

Leave a Reply

