Links sent by friends who thought of my photography while web surfing

Thank you for the mentioned below for sending me the links to underwater fashion/art photographers they came across while internet surfing.

  • October 26, 2008. 9:36pm. My fellow  photo major at Emily Carr University, Tiia Mattila sent me this facebook message: “hey, this is an amazing underwater photographer. Just thought you would like it 🙂 Hope your photos are working good! http://www.zenaholloway.com/zena.htm
  • September 20, 2009. 10:38am. A couple of days later, my buddie Craig Lam sent me this: “I don’t know if you’ve seen this but I thought of you when I saw it so here it its…”
  • December 20, 2009. 11:58pm. Lloyd Barnes, a fellow CAPIC member shared with me a flickr link of somebody’s underwater images: “I love this photographer’s underwater work! alberich mathews’ photostream”
Leave a Reply

